Free 24/7 Executive Assistant

Mindy is the Chief of Staff for solopreneurs. Just 1 e-mail away.

Mindy is the EA you didn’t know you needed. And it’s every solopreneur’s wet dream.

Girlfriend wants gifts? Ask Mindy.

Dinner not booked? Ask Mindy.

4 meetings you need to re-arrange? Ask, well - no one. It’s not that smart… yet.

So… wtf is Mindy?

Mindy is an AI “Chief of staff”.

So what’s a chief of staff?

A chief of staff is basically a personal assistant. But they’re smart. They do everything from booking dinners for you, ordering presents for you, etc. Schedule things in, basically things you may not have time to do (although with scheduling, sometimes it gets it wrong).

Here’s a few examples and limitations I tried to stress-test it.

Test 1: Find me gifts for my long-distance girlfriend ✅

Below, i simply ask it to find me gifts for my long-distance girlfriend. The answers were okay but often were just top searched links. One of them was a list of gifts.

Test 2: Click a link and give me suggestions and research ✅

I thought great! So it can help with some personal things but not all. Let’s actually ask it something that requires links to test its web-browsing capabilities. You can see some results below.

So yes it can go to your link! It summarized what that website was about so that it could give itself more context (amazing!).

But giving me a content calendar? Not amazing. Although its suggestions were okay, they weren’t great. Around GPT3.5 level.

Test 3: Move around my calendar/reschedule meetings ❌ 

This one, unfortunately was an epic fail. I had multiple events happening on the same day but it moved the only event that didn’t matter (a daily event) and ignored the others. Possibly because this event was the first one.

Luckily, before it moved anything, it would send an email asking to confirm the move (so it didn’t really matter) and I’m glad it checked with me first.

Alright… so it works great. And the best part? Right now it’s free.

I reached out to the Mindy team and I’m unsure of their pricing plans but my best guess is they will have a free plan with a queue with some pricing based on the quality of the LLM.

Compared to other AI Chief of Staff - this one rocks. Why? Because it nailed the UX. Email is a good interface because we don’t have to install or download another app.